develooper Front page | perl.riscos | Postings from July 2004

Re: 32 bit perl?

Thread Previous | Thread Next
From:
Alex Waugh
Date:
July 26, 2004 13:57
Subject:
Re: 32 bit perl?
Message ID:
1695b9d44c.ajw498@caramel.cp15.org
In message <8eb081d44c.philip@philipnet.com>
          Philip Ludlam <philip@philipnet.com> wrote:

> On 25 Jul, in message <992efed34c.tom@loxley.compton.nu>
>   Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> wrote:
> 
> >Can anybody point me at a 32 bit build of RISC OS perl?
> >
> >Or any build come to that - everything I find on google points to
> >pages on plum.flirble.org that don't seem to exist.
> 
> I'm sure I remember Alex Waugh producing a minimal 32-bit port.
> http://www.cp15.org/
> (http://www.alexwaugh.com/ and
> http://www.branchthroughzero.uklinux.net/perl/ just rediect to the
> above).
> 
> Unfortunately it doesn't seem to be available though :-( .
> Perhaps it you email him?

http://www.cp15.org/perl/

Alex

-- 
Alex Waugh                                           alex@alexwaugh.com

PHP, Roots, Subversion, WebJames and more from http://www.alexwaugh.com/


Thread Previous | Thread Next


nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About