develooper Front page | perl.perl5.porters | Postings from August 2021

Bring out yer perldeltas!

Thread Next
From:
Karen Etheridge
Date:
August 13, 2021 20:16
Subject:
Bring out yer perldeltas!
Message ID:
CAPJsHfCO5c-Om-NXfn-Fhc6bdDxNC9uHajjdK_CiR-4oAWXAsA@mail.gmail.com
Here are the number of commits, by author, since the release of v5.32.3. So
far, there has been one (1!!!) commit to pod/perldelta.pod (and it was one
that didn't need to be done, since the list of updates of dual-life modules
are autogenerated at release time). That means that there are a lot of
perldelta updates still to come in advance of next week's release of
v5.35.4.

thank you for your kind attention.

   139  Karl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
    22  Ricardo Signes <rjbs@semiotic.systems>
    12  Nicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
     7  James E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
     6  TAKAI Kousuke <62541129+t-a-k@users.noreply.github.com>
     4  Neil Bowers <neilb@neilb.org>
     4  Aristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
     4  Biswapriyo Nath <nathbappai@gmail.com>
     4  Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
     3  Richard Leach <richardleach@users.noreply.github.com>
     2  Leon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
     2  Chris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
     1  積丹尼 Dan Jacobson <jidanni@jidanni.org>
     1  Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
     1  H. Merijn Brand <perl5@tux.freedom.nl>
     1  Petar-Kaleychev <87611976+Petar-Kaleychev@users.noreply.github.com>
     1  David Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
     1  David Golden <xdg@xdg.me>
     1  Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
     1  Dan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
     1  Thibault DUPONCHELLE <thibault.duponchelle@gmail.com>
     1  Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
     1  Max Maischein <corion@corion.net>

(generated via: `git shortlog -s -n -e $(git describe --abbrev=0
--tags)..HEAD`)

Thread Next


nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About