develooper Front page | perl.perl5.porters | Postings from January 2009

[PATCH] Add David Golden (DAGOLDEN) to AUTHORS

Thread Next
From:
David Golden
Date:
January 6, 2009 14:43
Subject:
[PATCH] Add David Golden (DAGOLDEN) to AUTHORS
Message ID:
1231281937-15247-1-git-send-email-dagolden@cpan.org
---
 AUTHORS |    1 +
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 293dd70..8cec329 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -230,6 +230,7 @@ David Favor			<david@davidfavor.com>
 David Feldman			<david.feldman@tudor.com>
 David Filo
 David Glasser			<me@davidglasser.net>
+David Golden			<dagolden@cpan.org> 
 David H. Adler			<dha@panix.com>
 David Hammen			<hammen@gothamcity.jsc.nasa.gov>
 David J. Fiander		<davidf@mks.com>
-- 
1.5.4.3


Thread Next


nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About