develooper Front page | perl.perl5.porters | Postings from November 2000

Re: AUTHORS Doc Patch

Thread Previous | Thread Next
From:
Ronald J Kimball
Date:
November 6, 2000 11:59
Subject:
Re: AUTHORS Doc Patch
Message ID:
20001106145823.C3906@linguist.dartmouth.edu
On Mon, Nov 06, 2000 at 02:48:25PM -0500, Fisher Mark wrote:
> *** AUTHORS.orig        Sun Nov  5 20:45:04 2000
> --- AUTHORS     Mon Nov  6 14:45:46 2000
> ***************
> *** 142,148 ****
>   Eugene Alterman                <Eugene.Alterman@bremer-inc.com>
>   Fabien Tassin                  <tassin@eerie.fr>
>   Felix Gallo                    <fgallo@etoys.com>
> ! Fisher Mark                    <fisherm@tce.com>
>   Florent Guillaume
>   Frank Crawford
>   Frank Ridderbusch              <Frank.Ridderbusch@pdb.siemens.de>
> --- 142,148 ----
>   Eugene Alterman                <Eugene.Alterman@bremer-inc.com>
>   Fabien Tassin                  <tassin@eerie.fr>
>   Felix Gallo                    <fgallo@etoys.com>
> ! Mark Leighton Fisher           <fisherm@tce.com>
>   Florent Guillaume
>   Frank Crawford
>   Frank Ridderbusch              <Frank.Ridderbusch@pdb.siemens.de>

Shouldn't that be with the Ms?

Ronald

Thread Previous | Thread Next


nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About