develooper Front page | perl.perl5.changes | Postings from October 2019

[perl.git] branch blead updated. v5.31.4-356-gd1747a5aff

From:
James Keenan via perl5-changes
Date:
October 13, 2019 02:45
Subject:
[perl.git] branch blead updated. v5.31.4-356-gd1747a5aff
Message ID:
E1iJTtG-0003za-B2@git.dc.perl.space
In perl.git, the branch blead has been updated

<https://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git/commitdiff/d1747a5aff00591af555d096abeefe31b18408f6?hp=67eb585123f82c50117f74fd12bf748a659b41e8>

- Log -----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Summary of changes:
 AUTHORS | 1 +
 perl.h  | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8fa3f61767..410e7e1dd9 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -990,6 +990,7 @@ Peter BARABAS
 Peter Chines			<pchines@nhgri.nih.gov>
 Peter Dintelmann		<Peter.Dintelmann@Dresdner-Bank.com>
 Peter E. Yee			<yee@trident.arc.nasa.gov>
+Peter Eisentraut			<peter@eisentraut.org>
 Peter Gessner			<peter.gessner@post.rwth-aachen.de>
 Peter Gordon			<peter@valor.com>
 Peter Haworth			<pmh@edison.ioppublishing.com>
diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 13ab20a43f..8f6dca3d29 100644
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -1468,7 +1468,7 @@ any magic.
 
 #define UNKNOWN_ERRNO_MSG "(unknown)"
 
-#if VMS
+#ifdef VMS
 #define Strerror(e) strerror((e), vaxc$errno)
 #else
 #define Strerror(e) strerror(e)

-- 
Perl5 Master Repository



nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About