develooper Front page | perl.perl5.changes | Postings from September 2019

[perl.git] branch blead updated. v5.31.4-258-g0db1c5b08a

From:
James Keenan via perl5-changes
Date:
September 29, 2019 02:53
Subject:
[perl.git] branch blead updated. v5.31.4-258-g0db1c5b08a
Message ID:
E1iEPKt-0005Uw-Pt@git.dc.perl.space
In perl.git, the branch blead has been updated

<https://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git/commitdiff/0db1c5b08ab4711aa04177a4549a29f2e83123b6?hp=c58ad1f93e9ad7834d3735683462c07119aa87f5>

- Log -----------------------------------------------------------------
commit 0db1c5b08ab4711aa04177a4549a29f2e83123b6
Author: pmqs <pmqs@cpan.org>
Date:   Sat Sep 28 20:09:44 2019 +0100

    Change to primary email address for Paul Marquess

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Summary of changes:
 AUTHORS | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0df7e3c365..9f54ea4f36 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -972,7 +972,7 @@ Paul Hoffman			<phoffman@proper.com>
 Paul Holser			<Paul.Holser.pholser@nortelnetworks.com>
 Paul Johnson			<paul@pjcj.net>
 Paul Lindner			<lindner@inuus.com>
-Paul Marquess			<paul.marquess@btinternet.com>
+Paul Marquess			<pmqs@cpan.org>
 Paul Moore			<Paul.Moore@uk.origin-it.com>
 Paul Rogers			<Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
 Paul Saab			<ps@yahoo-inc.com>

-- 
Perl5 Master Repository



nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About