develooper Front page | perl.perl5.changes | Postings from March 2018

[perl.git] branch blead updated. v5.27.9-105-gab82787b57

From:
Father Chrysostomos
Date:
March 5, 2018 17:35
Subject:
[perl.git] branch blead updated. v5.27.9-105-gab82787b57
Message ID:
E1esu1U-0001lN-2W@git.dc.perl.space
In perl.git, the branch blead has been updated

<https://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git/commitdiff/ab82787b570c2b70044e783462318c4c4c089ca6?hp=d8671a9c8fe2955099261f1cedc0ae234dc86bfe>

- Log -----------------------------------------------------------------
commit ab82787b570c2b70044e783462318c4c4c089ca6
Author: Father Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Date:   Mon Mar 5 09:35:21 2018 -0800

    More AUTHORS sorting

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Summary of changes:
 AUTHORS | 48 ++++++++++++++++++++++++------------------------
 1 file changed, 24 insertions(+), 24 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e31a468dec..433ed4e24d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -18,18 +18,17 @@
 -- 
 A. C. Yardley			<yardley@tanet.net>
 A. Sinan Unur			<nanis@cpan.org>
-Aaron Crane			<arc@cpan.org>
 Aaron B. Dossett		<aaron@iglou.com>
+Aaron Crane			<arc@cpan.org>
 Aaron J. Mackey			<ajm6q@virginia.edu>
 Aaron Priven			<aaron@priven.com>
 Aaron Trevena			<aaaron.trevena@gmail.com>
-Achim Gratz			<achim.gratz@stromeko.de>
-Augustina Blair			<auggy@cpan.org>
 Abe Timmerman			<abe@ztreet.demon.nl>
 Abhijit Menon-Sen		<ams@toroid.org>
 Abigail				<abigail@abigail.be>
 Abir Viqar			<abiviq@hushmail.com>
 Achim Bohnet			<ach@mpe.mpg.de>
+Achim Gratz			<achim.gratz@stromeko.de>
 Adam Flott			<adam@npjh.com>
 Adam Kennedy			<adam@ali.as>
 Adam Krolnik			<adamk@gypsy.cyrix.com>
@@ -130,6 +129,7 @@ Arvan				<apritchard@zeus.com>
 Ash Berlin			<ash@cpan.org>
 Ask Bjørn Hansen		<ask@develooper.com>
 Audrey Tang			<cpan@audreyt.org>
+Augustina Blair			<auggy@cpan.org>
 Axel Boldt
 Barrie Slaymaker		<barries@slaysys.com>
 Barry Friedman
@@ -152,8 +152,6 @@ Bill Campbell			<bill@celestial.com>
 Bill Glicker			<billg@burrelles.com>
 Billy Constantine		<wdconsta@cs.adelaide.edu.au>
 Blair Zajac			<blair@orcaware.com>
-Brandon Black			<blblack@gmail.com>
-Brian Childs			<brian@rentec.com>
 Bo Borgerson			<gigabo@gmail.com>
 Bo Johansson			<bo.johansso@lsn.se>
 Bo Lindbergh			<blgl@stacken.kth.se>
@@ -170,14 +168,15 @@ Brad Hughes			<brad@tgsmc.com>
 Brad Lanam			<bll@gentoo.com>
 Bradley Dean			<bjdean@bjdean.id.au>
 Bram				<perl-rt@wizbit.be>
+Brandon Black			<blblack@gmail.com>
 Brendan Byrd			<BBYRD@CPAN.org>
 Brendan O'Dea			<bod@debian.org>
 Breno G. de Oliveira		<garu@cpan.org>
 Brent B. Powers			<powers@ml.com>
 Brent Dax			<brentdax@cpan.org>
-Brooks D Boyd
 Brian Callaghan			<callagh@itginc.com>
 Brian Carlson			<brian.carlson@cpanel.net>
+Brian Childs			<brian@rentec.com>
 Brian Clarke			<clarke@appliedmeta.com>
 brian d foy			<brian.d.foy@gmail.com>
 Brian Fraser			<fraserbn@gmail.com>
@@ -192,6 +191,7 @@ Brian Phillips			<bphillips@cpan.org>
 Brian Reichert			<reichert@internet.com>
 Brian S. Cashman		<bsc@umich.edu>
 Brian Strand			<bstrand@switchmanagement.com>
+Brooks D Boyd
 Bruce Barnett			<barnett@grymoire.crd.ge.com>
 Bruce J. Keeler			<bkeelerx@iwa.dp.intel.com>
 Bruce P. Schuck			<bruce@aps.org>
@@ -222,7 +222,6 @@ Chaskiel M Grundman
 Chia-liang Kao			<clkao@clkao.org>
 Chip Salzenberg			<chip@pobox.com>
 Chip Turner			<cturner@redhat.com>
-Chun Bing Ge			<gecb@cn.ibm.com>
 chocolateboy			<chocolateboy@chocolatey.com>
 Chris Ball			<chris@cpan.org>
 Chris 'BinGOs' Williams		<chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
@@ -251,6 +250,7 @@ Christopher Davis		<ckd@loiosh.kei.com>
 Christopher J. Madsen		<perl@cjmweb.net>
 chromatic			<chromatic@wgz.org>
 Chuck Phillips			<perl@cadop.com>
+Chun Bing Ge			<gecb@cn.ibm.com>
 Chunhui Teng			<cteng@nortel.ca>
 Claes Jacobsson			<claes@surfar.nu>
 Clark Cooper			<coopercc@netheaven.com>
@@ -312,12 +312,12 @@ Dave Shariff Yadallee		<doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca>
 David Billinghurst		<David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com.au>
 David Caldwell			<david@porkrind.org>
 David Campbell
+David Cannings			<lists@edeca.net>
 David Cantrell			<david@cantrell.org.uk>
 David Couture
 David D. Kilzer			<ddkilzer@lubricants-oil.com>
 David Denholm			<denholm@conmat.phys.soton.ac.uk>
 David Dyck			<david.dyck@fluke.com>
-David Cannings			<lists@edeca.net>
 David F. Haertig		<dfh@dwroll.lucent.com>
 David Favor			<david@davidfavor.com>
 David Feldman			<david.feldman@tudor.com>
@@ -475,7 +475,6 @@ Gurusamy Sarathy		<gsar@cpan.org>
 Gustaf Neumann
 Guy Decoux			<decoux@moulon.inra.fr>
 Gwyn Judd			<b.judd@xtra.co.nz>
-Heiko Eissfeldt			<heiko.eissfeldt@hexco.de>
 H.J. Lu				<hjl@nynexst.com>
 H.Merijn Brand			<h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 Hal Morris			<hom00@utsglobal.com>
@@ -493,6 +492,7 @@ Harmon S. Nine			<hnine@netarx.com>
 Harri Pasanen			<harri.pasanen@trema.com>
 Harry Edmon			<harry@atmos.washington.edu>
 Hauke D				<haukex@zero-g.net>
+Heiko Eissfeldt			<heiko.eissfeldt@hexco.de>
 Helmut Jarausch			<jarausch@numa1.igpm.rwth-aachen.de>
 Henrik Tougaard			<ht.000@foa.dk>
 Herbert Breunung		<lichtkind@cpan.org>
@@ -623,6 +623,7 @@ John Bley			<jbb6@acpub.duke.edu>
 John Borwick			<jhborwic@unity.ncsu.edu>
 John Cerney			<j-cerney1@ti.com>
 John D Groenveld		<groenvel@cse.psu.edu>
+John E. Malmberg		<wb8tyw@qsl.net>
 John Gardiner Myers		<jgmyers@proofpoint.com>
 John Goodyear			<johngood@us.ibm.com>
 John Hasstedt			<John.Hasstedt@sunysb.edu>
@@ -660,15 +661,17 @@ Jonathan Hudson			<jonathan.hudson@jrhudson.demon.co.uk>
 Jonathan I. Kamens		<jik@kamens.brookline.ma.us>
 Jonathan Roy			<roy@idle.com>
 Jonathan Stowe			<jns@integration-house.com>
+Joost van Baal			<J.E.vanBaal@uvt.nl>
+Jörg Walter			<jwalt@cpan.org>
 Jos I. Boumans			<kane@dwim.org>
 Jose Auguste-Etienne		<Jose.auguste-etienne@cgss-guyane.fr>
+José Pedro Oliveira		<jpo@di.uminho.pt>
 Joseph N. Hall			<joseph@cscaper.com>
 Joseph S. Myers			<jsm28@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
 Joshua ben Jore			<jjore@cpan.org>
 Joshua Juran			<jjuran@gmail.com>
-Joshua Rodd			<joshua@rodd.us>
 Joshua Pritikin			<joshua@paloalto.com>
-Joost van Baal			<J.E.vanBaal@uvt.nl>
+Joshua Rodd			<joshua@rodd.us>
 JT McDuffie			<jt@kpc.com>
 Juan Gallego			<Little.Boss@physics.mcgill.ca>
 Juerd Waalboer			<#####@juerd.nl>
@@ -677,9 +680,6 @@ Julian Yip			<julian@imoney.com>
 juna				<ggl.20.jj...@spamgourmet.com>
 Jungshik Shin			<jshin@mailaps.org>
 Justin Banks			<justinb@cray.com>
-John E. Malmberg		<wb8tyw@qsl.net>
-Jörg Walter			<jwalt@cpan.org>
-José Pedro Oliveira		<jpo@di.uminho.pt>
 Ka-Ping Yee			<kpyee@aw.sgi.com>
 kafka				<kafka@madrognon.net>
 Kang-min Liu			<gugod@gugod.org>
@@ -692,8 +692,8 @@ Karl Williamson			<khw@cpan.org>
 Karsten Sperling		<spiff@phreax.net>
 Karthik Rajagopalan		<rajagopa@pauline.schrodinger.com>
 Kaveh Ghazi			<ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
-Kay Röpke			<kroepke@dolphin-services.de>
 KAWAI Takanori			<GCD00051@nifty.ne.jp>
+Kay Röpke			<kroepke@dolphin-services.de>
 Keedi Kim			<keedi@cpan.org>
 Keith Neufeld			<neufeld@fast.pvi.org>
 Keith Thompson			<Keith.S.Thompson@gmail.com>
@@ -737,10 +737,10 @@ Larry Schwimmer			<rosebud@cyclone.Stanford.EDU>
 Larry Shatzer			<fugazi@zyx.net>
 Larry W. Virden			<lvirden@cas.org>
 Larry Wall			<larry@wall.org>
-Lars Hecking			<lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
 Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯		<daxim@cpan.org>
-Laszlo Molnar			<laszlo.molnar@eth.ericsson.se>
+Lars Hecking			<lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
 Larwan Berke			<apocal@cpan.org>
+Laszlo Molnar			<laszlo.molnar@eth.ericsson.se>
 Laurent Dami			<dami@cpan.org>
 Leif Huhn			<leif@hale.dkstat.com>
 Len Johnson			<lenjay@ibm.net>
@@ -826,6 +826,7 @@ Mashrab Kuvatov			<kmashrab@uni-bremen.de>
 Mathias Koerber			<mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
 Mathieu Arnold			<m@absolight.fr>
 Mats Peterson			<mats@sm6sxl.net>
+Matsumoto Yasuhiro		<mattn.jp@gmail.com>
 Matt Johnson			<matt.w.johnson@gmail.com>
 Matt Kimball
 Matt Kraai			<kraai@ftbfs.org>
@@ -841,7 +842,6 @@ Matthias Ulrich Neeracher	<neeracher@mac.com>
 Matthias Urlichs		<smurf@noris.net>
 Matthijs van Duin		<xmath@cpan.org>
 Mattia Barbon			<mbarbon@dsi.unive.it>
-Matsumoto Yasuhiro		<mattn.jp@gmail.com>
 Maurizio Loreti			<maurizio.loreti@pd.infn.it>
 Max Baker			<max@warped.org>
 Max Maischein			<corion@corion.net>
@@ -1002,8 +1002,8 @@ Philip Guenther			<guenther@openbsd.org>
 Philip Hazel			<ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk>
 Philip M. Gollucci		<pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>
 Philip Newton			<pne@cpan.org>
-Philippe M. Chiasson		<gozer@ActiveState.com>
 Philippe Bruhat (BooK)		<book@cpan.org>
+Philippe M. Chiasson		<gozer@ActiveState.com>
 Pierre Bogossian		<bogossian@mail.com>
 Piers Cawley			<pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>
 Pino Toscano			<pino@debian.org>
@@ -1101,8 +1101,8 @@ Scott A Crosby			<scrosby@cs.rice.edu>
 Scott Bronson			<bronson@rinspin.com>
 Scott Gifford			<sgifford@tir.com>
 Scott Henry			<scotth@sgi.com>
-Scott Lanning			<lannings@who.int>
 Scott L. Miller			<Scott.L.Miller@Compaq.com>
+Scott Lanning			<lannings@who.int>
 Scott Wiersdorf			<scott@perlcode.org>
 Sean Boudreau			<seanb@qnx.com>
 Sean Dague			<sean@dague.net>
@@ -1157,6 +1157,7 @@ Stephen O. Lidie		<lusol@turkey.cc.Lehigh.EDU>
 Stephen Oberholtzer		<oliverklozoff@gmail.com>
 Stephen P. Potter		<spp@ds.net>
 Stephen Zander			<gibreel@pobox.com>
+Stevan Little			<stevan@cpan.org>
 Steve A Fink			<sfink@cs.berkeley.edu>
 Steve Grazzini			<grazz@pobox.com>
 Steve Hay			<steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
@@ -1167,7 +1168,6 @@ Steve Pearlmutter
 Steve Peters			<steve@fisharerojo.org>
 Steve Purkis			<Steve.Purkis@multimap.com>
 Steve Vinoski
-Stevan Little			<stevan@cpan.org>
 Steven Hirsch			<hirschs@btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Humphrey			<catchperl@33k.co.uk>
 Steven Knight			<knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
@@ -1222,8 +1222,8 @@ Todd Vierling			<tv@duh.org>
 Tokuhiro Matsuno		<tokuhirom@gmail.com>
 Tom Bates			<tom_bates@att.net>
 Tom Brown			<thecap@peach.ece.utexas.edu>
-Tom Dinger
 Tom Christiansen		<tchrist@perl.com>
+Tom Dinger
 Tom Horsley			<Tom.Horsley@mail.ccur.com>
 Tom Hughes			<tom@compton.nu>
 Tom Hukins			<tom@eborcom.com>
@@ -1241,8 +1241,8 @@ Tor Lillqvist			<tml@hemuli.tte.vtt.fi>
 Torsten Foertsch		<torsten.foertsch@gmx.net>
 Torsten Schönfeld		<kaffeetisch@gmx.de>
 Trevor Blackwell		<tlb@viaweb.com>
-Tuomas J. Lukka			<tjl@lukka.student.harvard.edu>
 Tsutomu IKEGAMI			<t-ikegami@aist.go.jp>
+Tuomas J. Lukka			<tjl@lukka.student.harvard.edu>
 Tye McQueen			<tye@metronet.com>
 Ulrich Habel			<rhaen@NetBSD.org>
 Ulrich Kunitz			<kunitz@mai-koeln.com>
@@ -1290,8 +1290,8 @@ Yaroslav Kuzmin			<ykuzmin@rocketsoftware.com>
 Yary Hluchan
 Yasushi Nakajima		<sey@jkc.co.jp>
 Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes		<sthoenna@efn.org>
-Yutaka OKAIE
 Yutaka OIWA			<oiwa@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
+Yutaka OKAIE
 Yutao Feng
 Yuval Kogman			<nothingmuch@woobling.org>
 Yves Orton			<demerphq@gmail.com>

-- 
Perl5 Master Repository



nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About