develooper Front page | perl.perl5.changes | Postings from November 2010

[perl.git] branch blead, updated. v5.13.7-181-gc003e62

From:
Father Chrysostomos
Date:
November 28, 2010 22:08
Subject:
[perl.git] branch blead, updated. v5.13.7-181-gc003e62
Message ID:
E1PMwuT-0000qv-Cq@camel.ams6.corp.booking.com
In perl.git, the branch blead has been updated

<http://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git/commitdiff/c003e62a7fe827104127da3546a65f2ddadab3d4?hp=116e14c152ad489c8e56989fdcbce82d004661f6>

- Log -----------------------------------------------------------------
commit c003e62a7fe827104127da3546a65f2ddadab3d4
Author: Lukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Date:   Sun Nov 28 21:56:44 2010 -0800

    [perl #79914] documentation bug in perldoc perlvar $|

M	pod/perlvar.pod

commit 8cf4eb631e274dc9220e2e5a34c320e5b877521a
Author: Father Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Date:   Sun Nov 28 21:56:37 2010 -0800

    AUTHORS: e-mail addr for Lukas Mai

M	AUTHORS
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Summary of changes:
 AUTHORS         |    2 +-
 pod/perlvar.pod |    2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1ec8419..2981878 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -627,7 +627,7 @@ Lincoln D. Stein		<lstein@cshl.org>
 Lionel Cons			<lionel.cons@cern.ch>
 Luc St-Louis			<luc.st-louis@ca.transport.bombardier.com>
 Luca Fini
-Lukas Mai
+Lukas Mai			<l.mai@web.de>
 Luke Closs			<lukec@cpan.org>
 Luke Ross			<lukeross@gmail.com>
 Lubomir Rintel			<lkundrak@v3.sk>
diff --git a/pod/perlvar.pod b/pod/perlvar.pod
index 9e04d9d..0771819 100644
--- a/pod/perlvar.pod
+++ b/pod/perlvar.pod
@@ -1665,7 +1665,7 @@ output is to the terminal and block buffered otherwise. Setting this
 variable is useful primarily when you are outputting to a pipe or
 socket, such as when you are running a Perl program under B<rsh> and
 want to see the output as it's happening. This has no effect on input
-buffering. See L<perlfunc/getc> for that. See L<perldoc/select> on
+buffering. See L<perlfunc/getc> for that. See L<perlfunc/select> on
 how to select the output channel. See also L<IO::Handle>.
 
 Mnemonic: when you want your pipes to be piping hot.

--
Perl5 Master Repository



nntp.perl.org: Perl Programming lists via nntp and http.
Comments to Ask Bjørn Hansen at ask@perl.org | Group listing | About